Be sure you have signed up for a free account to receive notifications about Soul Streams LIVE events and FREE Recreation Circles. Other special events will be announced on this page.

 

2017—Your Play of Light

1 This Little Light Shines Bright JAN 29 4p London / 11a ET USA / 8a PT USA
2 Light Attracts (Begets) Light
3 One Light
4 Sparks of Light
5 The Light Brigade
6 Qualities of Light
7 Patterns of Light
8 Light Snow
9 Light Indivisible
10 The Speed of Light and Love Speeds Its Light
11 Where the Shadow Never Falls
12 Waiting for the Light

 

No Events